The Farting College Women: I farted in his face song.

31 10 2007

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. ADULT SITUATIONS.  ADULT THEME. 

Mandy: Hello, I am Mandy from the Farting College Women and we have put together a song/ poem. It is a heart warming song/ poem about farting in a man’s jerk ass face. Oh, and I hope that you like our show on Satire Society. Hey, “society is not what it seems”.

Sandy: You tell them Mandy.

Beth: Yeah, Mandy.

Mandy: You may think that I don’t like men, but you are wrong. I think Beth likes me.

Beth: Hey, I heard that…and yes I like her.  

 Mandy: I just don’t like men that are assholes, and men you know who you are, so just stop being assholes.

Mandy: Lyrics, harpsichord.
Beth: Drums.
Sandy: Guitar, lyrics.

Beth: Are you ready Mandy? Are you ready Sandy? Here we go: one, two, one, two, three, four.

Mandy sings: 

He told me that he loved me.
He told me that he was true.
But, all he did was make me blue. 

He tried to do me one night.
I said no, so he started a fight and tried to make me cry.
Then he told me he cheated on me with my best friend carrie-anne, that is when I knew I had to pass gas in his punk ass face.
I had gas building in my ass, and I had to let it go fast.

I farted in his face with so much grace.
His face, his face I farted in his face.
He told me that I had bad taste as I let it go without any disgrace.

He told me it tasted bad.
He asked me what I ate.
But, my fart had already sealed his fucking fate.
Then he gagged so irate and then he barfed up brunch just before lunch.

He ran away, because I made him pay.
His face, his face, I farted in his face.
I don’t feel bad for his ass, because I farted in his face.

He ran away, he couldn’t take the pain.
He told me that he was going away today.
Then I farted, I farted again in his fucking face.

My fart smelled like spoiled toast, my fart smell rotten eggs.
I farted, I farted in his face, and I didn’t hesitate.
I farted, I farted in his fucking face.

The joke is on him as he wiped the crap that came out of my ass from his smug ass face.
I farted, I farted in his face.
He will not bother me again today.

Mandy: Thank you. Thank you very much.

Crowd: Claps and whistles.

FIN


Actions

Information

Leave a comment