The Memoirs of a Fart Dominatrix…the first ten days! (part 1 of 10)

28 02 2008

WARNING: ADULT MATERIAL. ADULT CONTENT. MATURE CONTENT.  

What have I become? I have become a creature so vile, so twisted, so hideous. I walk the world lusting to blow off huge farts on people that desire me…oh the humanity of it!

Day 1: I walked downtown all dressed up and all alone. A person like me should be with someone, but I am not a mortal and don’t need such trivial things like “love” and “desire”.  It was a cold winters night.  I stopped and ate at a small cafe downtown. I had an extra helping of beans, legumes, and a beer to wash it down. The farts grow deep inside of me—inside a lust was building that I couldn’t contain. I felt it was now or never, I needed someone to fart on. I met this guy at the cafe. He said his name was Edwin.  

He wanted to get to know me. He said that he had been hurt by a woman named Mandy. He said they were meant to be and then he started crying.  I didn’t desire him, I didn’t sympathize with him, the asshole probably deserved to get hurt.  But the lust was building in me, taunting me, caressing me like a lover to pass the gas from my ass.

We talked for some time. He hinted over and over that he wanted to go to my place. He said that he wanted to see my tattoos. I told him I had a big tattoo on my ass, and one near my pussy. He said that turned him on.  He liked my dark eye shadow, and black finger nail polish and jet black hair. He asked me if we could go back to my place and dress in leather and role play for awhile. I wasn’t interested. I said NO!

 I avoided him emotionally, I avoided getting any closer to him than I had to. I became bored with him. He went on an on about himself. He never let me get two words in. I decided to get up and leave. He begged me not to go…with huge tears of selfishness in his eyes. I insisted that I leave this instant. He demanded that he wasn’t going to let me go, so I asked him what he wanted. He said he wanted pleasure. He said we could do it out back.

I gladly said no! I mean what kind of asshole, asks for pleasure after an hour. Who does he think that I am? Well, he excused himself to the restroom, he said he had to go pee. I am sure that he is the type of guy that doesn’t wash after using the toilet. I slipped out the front as he went to the restroom. I thought to myself I would be a  block away before he even knew that I was gone.

The city sounded alive as I walked toward one of my favorite clubs the music was just right there. I was in the mood for some dance music that makes me groove. I entered the club, and  I paid the cover charge.  I walked in and went to the bar for a drink, I had to get out on to the dance floor very soon.

Ten minutes after I had been there Edwin came in, he had followed me from the cafe. Fucking stalker type, insecure fuckers. I was dancing out on the floor when he found me. He was mad, and told me to leave with him now. I said no! He told me that I was his, and we were in love. This guy is a nut, I had only known him for about an hour, and he was already saying that we were in love.

I decided that I would fart on him in the middle of the dance floor. I asked him to dance we got out on the dance floor and I pulled up my dress exposing my beautful body.  We both were dancing and I told him to move closer to my ass. He did, and as I was dancing I farted in his face. The problem with this fart was that it was wet, and some of the wetness stuck on his face. Everyone in the club laughed, and Edwin just walked out of the club not saying a word. I spent the rest of the evening dancing.

Fin of day 1.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

