The farting college women: Beths breakup…short.

1 03 2008

WARNING: ADULT MATERIAL. ADULT CONTENT. ADULT THEME. 

Beth sticks her ass in his face and lets a fart go without disgrace.
He asks why must you fart this way?  (He gags from the smell).

Farting is my game cries Beth.
He wipes his eyes, and says what a bad game!
Yes, she cried. It is a bad game.

I don’t desire you, cried Beth.
He asks her why not.
She replies I feel nothing for you, therefore we don’t exist as a couple anymore.

Who are you going to love?
I will love not you,
I will love her.
I am through with lust poles.
I am through with the drama from you and all the baggage that you conceal.
Therefore we are no more.
They go their separate ways…never to be again!

FIN


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

